Kataloger B2B

När gåvor är konst

När gåvor är konst

Bläddra Download
Orrefors 2017

Orrefors 2017

Bläddra Download
Kosta Boda 2017

Kosta Boda 2017

Bläddra Download
Bruk på kontoret

Bruk på kontoret

Download
Bruk presentation B2B

Bruk presentation B2B

Download
Prisbord

Prisbord

Download
Priser och statyetter

Priser och statyetter

Download
Översikt gåvokort

Översikt gåvokort

Download
Kristallkortet

Kristallkortet

Download
Prislista B2B

Prislista B2B

Download

Kontakta B2B

SÄLJARE

Emon Maasho, Försäljningschef
Telefon: +46 (0) 733 941 031
E-post: emon.maasho@orrefors.se

Lisa Hansson, Mälardalen & Norr
Telefon: +46 (0) 701 610 826
E-post: lisa.hansson@orrefors.se

Stephan Erikström, ÅF Mälardalen & Norr
Telefon: +46 (0) 701 610 822
E-post: stephan.erikstrom@orrefors.se

Torgny Nilsson, Syd
Telefon: +46 (0) 701 610 805
E-post: torgny.nilsson@orrefors.se

Stina Unosson, Väst
Telefon: +46 (0) 723 836 612
E-post: stina.unosson@orrefors.se

KUNDTJÄNST

Joel Brick, Innesälj
Telefon: +46 (0)701 610 815
E-post: joel.brick@orrefors.se

Sandra Gill, Kundtjänst B2B
Telefon: +46 (0) 478-345 45
E-post: sandra.gill@orrefors.se

Marille Löfgren, Kundtjänst B2B
Telefon: +46 (0) 478-345 28
E-post: marille.lofgren@orrefors.se