Contact

CONSUMER QUESTIONS

Email us at info@kostaboda.se or call +46(0) 478-345 29 for general questions about our company and products.

BUSINESS

SWITCHBOARD

+46 (0) 478-345 00

CUSTOMER SERVICE

+46 (0) 478-345 28 / +46 (0) 478-345 08
Monday-Thursday 8.00 – 17.30
Friday 8.00 – 16.30
(+1 Stockholm Time)
order@orrefors.se

HEAD OFFICE KOSTA

Orrefors Kosta Boda AB
Stora vägen 96
SE-360 52 Kosta

Reception at the Kosta Boda Art Gallery

+46 (0) 478 – 345 00
info@orrefors.se

SHOWROOM STOCKHOLM

Orrefors Kosta Boda AB
Barnhusgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm
Visit by appointment with your sales contact.

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Henrik Swartling, Export Sales Director
+46 (0) 478-345 36
henrik.swartling@orrefors.se

Andreas Somfai, Export Area Sales Manager
+46 (0) 478-346 46
andreas.somfai@orrefors.se

Remco Snoeck, Export Area Sales Manager
+46 (0) 701-610 840
remco.snoeck@orrefors.se

Kristina Sparr, Customer Service
+46 (0) 478-345 08
kristina.sparr@orrefors.se

Sandra Gill, Customer Service
+46 (0) 478-345 45
sandra.gill@orrefors.se

Marille Löfgren, Customer Service
+46 (0) 478-345 28
marille.lofgren@orrefors.se

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Kjell-Olof Askencrantz, Marketing Director
+46 (0)701 610 827
kjell-olof.askencrantz@orrefors.se

Theodor Camitz, Marketing Coordinator
+46 (0)701 610 874
theodor.camitz@orrefors.se

Malin Eriksson, Visual Merchandiser
+46 (0) 478-345 55
malin.eriksson@orrefors.se

Carina Hamnå, Advertising Manager
+46 (0)722 162 544
carina@kampanjab.se