Contact

CONSUMER QUESTIONS

Email us at info@kostaboda.se or call +46(0) 478-345 29 for general questions about our company and products.

BUSINESS

SWITCHBOARD

+46 (0) 478-345 00

CUSTOMER SERVICE

+46 (0) 478-345 28 / +46 (0) 478-345 08
Monday-Thursday 8.00 – 17.30
Friday 8.00 – 16.30
(+1 Stockholm Time)
order@orrefors.se

HEAD OFFICE KOSTA

Orrefors Kosta Boda AB
Stora vägen 96
SE-365 43 Kosta

Reception at the Kosta Boda Art Gallery

+46 (0) 478 – 345 00
info@orrefors.se

SHOWROOM STOCKHOLM

Orrefors Kosta Boda AB
Barnhusgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm
Visit by appointment with your sales contact.

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Remco Snoeck, Export Manager
+46 (0) 701-610 840
remco.snoeck@orrefors.se

customer service

Marille Löfgren, Customer Service
+46 (0) 478-345 28
marille.lofgren@orrefors.se

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Kjell-Olof Askencrantz, Marketing Director
+46 (0)70 161 08 27
kjell-olof.askencrantz@kostaboda.se

Isabella Jansson, Marketing Coordinator
+46 (0)76 611 81 62
isabella.jansson@kostaboda.se

Sofie Karlsson, Marketing Assistant
+46 (0)70 161 08 15
sofie.karlsson@kostaboda.se

Stephanie Verstift, Content Strategist
+46 (0)73 414 59 18
stephanie.verstift@kostaboda.se

Roland Feith, Graphic Designer
+46 (0)70 161 08 74
roland.feith@kostaboda.se

Sander Copier, Graphic Designer
+46 (0)72 383 66 13
sander.copier@kostaboda.se